Day 30 End of the line

image

A photograph of yourself today and 3 good things that have happened in the past 30 days:

Dear blog challenge, I’m gonna miss this relationship of ours. Yes, some days I didn’t want to be bothered and I felt like you were tying me down, hindering my creative license.  And sometimes I absolutely loved the challenge.  The letter to someone who hurt you was a favorite. 

I took the challenge to force myself to write something every day.  I pray that this 30 days was habit forming and that I continue to have something to say. 

So on to the business at hand.  3 good things:

1.  I saw District 9 again. Love that movie.

2. On a tip from my fashionista best friend that grey is where its at, I got a cute grey sweater.

3.  I’m still here  😀

Fin

Leave a Reply

