Day 25 From soup to nuts

What’s in your purse?

Didn’t we cover something like this already?  All up in my purse and stuff. Srong witchu?  How about I tell you what ain’t in my purse:

  • Enough money
  • A wallet–never could get with those contraptions
  • A mirror–the kitchen sink in there would probably damage it (Shout out to the big purse crew!  Spinal alignment be darned!)
  • Gum–I keep it at work because my kids raid my purse and borrow my gum
  • Un-occupied space–I’ve got mail and receipts in there from 2009 (see #1 on this list for the import of reciepts )

2 thoughts on “Day 25 From soup to nuts

Leave a Reply

